by Yellow Jumps Twice
Six yellow songs recorded before and during Covid-19 lockdown. All the basic tracks were recorded live from Dec.'19 until Feb.'20. All overdubs from March '20 until August '20. You can call it a "back-to-the-roots" album, 'cause we did what we can do best: Britrock at it's best!
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 3:43
    Got It Good
    Yellow Jumps Twice
  • 4:47
    You're Going Down
    Yellow Jumps Twice
  • 5:09
    The Best by Far
    Yellow Jumps Twice
  • 5:39
    You Did Never Try
    Yellow Jumps Twice
  • 3:12
    Feet Upon My Shoes
    Yellow Jumps Twice
  • 4:22
    Time Is Right
    Yellow Jumps Twice
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to